使用条款

以下使用条款适用于您访问和使用 https://www.clbgroup.com 网站以及任何附属网站、服务或应用程序(其中包含指向这些使用条款的链接)。通过访问和访问本网站,您同意遵守这些使用条款,包括可能适用于您所在国家/地区的任何其他法律信息。在使用本网站之前,您有责任阅读并遵守这些使用条款和所有适用的法律信息。

这些使用条款以及本网站包含的信息和材料可能随时更改。此外,我们可以随时自行决定在我们的网站上添加或删除功能。在对这些使用条款进行任何更改后继续访问本网站将表示您接受更改后的使用条款。

如果您不同意受这些使用条款的约束,请不要继续使用本网站。

地方限制

本网站及其中包含的所有信息均不适用于居住或生活在以下任何司法管辖区的任何人:

  1. 发布此类信息违反所在司法管辖区的法律;或者
  2. 未经我们必要的许可或授权,禁止此类分发,并且此类许可或授权未被授予。

服务与产品

本网站上展示的产品和服务可能不符合某些司法管辖区的居民或特定类别投资者的资格或无法使用。

本网站提供的任何信息仅供参考,如有更改,恕不另行通知。该信息未考虑任何接收者的特定投资目标、财务状况或需求。因此,不应将其解释为购买或出售证券、投资或其他金融工具或影响任何交易或法律行为的招揽、要约或建议。

除非另有明确说明,否则所有价格信息仅供参考。我们不保证所提供信息的准确性、完整性或可靠性,也不是对所提及的证券、市场或发展的绝对陈述。

用户不应仅依赖这些材料,并鼓励用户在做出投资决定之前进行判断。我们无需更新或维护本网站所载信息、删除过时信息或明确标记为已过时。

没有报价

本网站提供的信息和材料仅供参考,供您非商业、个人使用。本网站上的任何信息或材料均不构成买卖任何投资、交易或缔结任何法律行为的招揽、要约或推荐。您有责任自行承担使用本网站信息和材料的风险,并在必要时寻求专业建议。根据本网站提供的信息和材料做出的任何决定均由您自行负责。

CLB Group不通过本网站提供投资、法律或税务建议,此处的任何内容均不应解释为财务、法律、税务或任何其他类型的建议。本网站提供的信息仅供一般参考,CLB Group 不表示本网站上讨论的任何证券或服务适合任何投资者。

本网站提供的任何信息或材料均不应被解释为投资、法律或税务建议,CLB Group 不对仅根据本网站提供的内容或信息做出的任何投资或其他决定负责。

表现

过去的表现并不代表未来的结果,投资的价值可能会上升或下降。此外,外汇汇率的变化可能会影响投资价值,从而导致价值损失。因此,CLB Group无法保证任何投入的资金都会保值或增值。

前瞻性陈述

本网站可能包含基于我们当前预期和信念的“前瞻性陈述”。然而,各种风险、歧义和其他因素可能导致发展和结果与我们的预期大不相同。因此,我们不保证任何前瞻性陈述的准确性或完整性,也不表示将实现任何结果或事件。我们没有义务并明确声明不承担任何更新前瞻性陈述的责任。

没有保修

您使用本网站的风险由您自行承担,所有信息均“按原样”和“可用”提供,不提供任何保证。

您对从本网站访问、下载或来源的任何材料或信息负全部责任。此类材料对您的计算机系统造成的任何损坏或数据丢失均由您负责。

我们不保证本网站始终可用、无病毒或无错误。

无责任

在法律允许的最大范围内,CLB Group、其附属公司及其任何董事、雇员、承包商、服务提供商或代理人不对任何间接或直接损失、责任、成本、索赔、费用或损害承担责任因使用我们的网站而产生或与之相关的任何种类。

您承担使用本网站的所有风险和责任。您同意 CLB Group 不对因使用本网站而引起或与之相关的任何直接或间接损失或损害负责。

您全权负责使您能够访问和使用本网站的电子设备,并采取充分的数据安全措施来保护您自己免受欺诈或网络攻击。此外,CLB Group不对任何未经授权篡改用户设备或因病毒或黑客攻击导致用户遭受的任何损失或责任承担任何责任。

在任何情况下,CLB Group、其关联公司或其任何管理人员、董事、雇员、承包商、服务提供商或代理人均不对因使用或无法使用本网站而导致的任何损害承担责任,无论该损害是如何造成的。免责声明涵盖任何损害或伤害,无论是由于性能故障、错误、遗漏、中断、删除、缺陷、操作或传输延迟、计算机病毒、通信线路故障、盗窃、破坏或未经授权的访问造成的,无论诉讼因由,包括但不限于违约、侵权行为或疏忽。

链接

本网站可能有指向第三方网站的链接。这些链接只是为了您的方便。 CLB Group 无法控制此类内容,对其不承担任何责任,也不对其准确性、主题、质量或及时性提供任何保证或陈述。 CLB Group不对任何第三方内容或网站或链接到本网站的任何网站负责。

知识产权

CLB Group 或相关第三方所有者保留本网站所有信息和内容的所有权利、所有权和利益,包括但不限于版权、商标、专利和任何其他知识产权或其他权利。

用户可以打印本网站的个别页面或部分专供个人使用,前提是此类打印输出包括所有相关版权或其他通知。未经我们事先书面许可,严禁将本网站上的信息、文本、图形、图像、视频剪辑、目录、数据库、列表或软件全部或部分用于商业或公共目的。严禁创建指向本网站的链接。

电子邮件

互联网是一种普遍可用的媒体;因此,通过 Internet 发送的电子邮件消息不是保密的或安全的,使它们面临潜在的危险和风险。这些风险包括:

缺乏保密性,因为电子邮件和附件可以很容易地被第三方访问和阅读而不会被发现;
操纵或伪造发件人地址或电子邮件内容的可能性(例如更改发件人的详细信息或电子邮件内容);
发生系统中断和其他传输错误,可能导致电子邮件及其附件被延迟、毁容、错误路由或删除;
第三方未检测到的病毒、蠕虫、特洛伊木马和其他恶意软件的传播可能会造成重大损害;和
被第三方拦截。

除非另有明确说明,否则 CLB Group 不接受通过电子邮件或任何其他电子消息系统发送的任何订单或指示。对于因使用电子邮件或任何其他电子消息系统向他们发送的任何消息(无论是发送给您还是其他任何人)而造成的任何损害,CLB Group 概不负责。

隐私声明

我们的隐私声明包含在这些使用条款中。它解释了如何在我们的网站上收集和使用个人数据,并定期更新。

可分割性条款

如果任何主管法院或当局发现这些使用条款的任何规定在任何司法管辖区无效、非法或不可执行,则该规定将被视为与这些使用条款分开。但是,这不会影响这些使用条款的其余规定在该司法管辖区的有效性、合法性或可执行性,也不会影响这些使用条款在其他司法管辖区的有效性、合法性或可执行性。

与附加条款冲突

本网站的部分内容可能包括附加条款、条件、披露或免责声明(称为“附加条款”)。如果附加条款与这些使用条款之间存在任何冲突,则以附加条款为准。

Terms of use

The terms of use presented below govern your access to and use of the https://www.clbgroup.com website and any affiliated sites, services, or applications where there is a link to these terms of use. By visiting and accessing this website, you agree to abide by these terms of use, including any additional legal information that may apply to your country. Before using this website, you are responsible for reviewing and complying with these terms of use and all applicable legal information.

These terms of use and the information and materials contained in this website are subject to change anytime. In addition, we may add or remove features from our website at any time and at our sole discretion. Continued access to this website after any changes to these terms of use will represent your acceptance of the changed terms of use.

If you disagree with being bound by these terms of use, do not continue using this website.

Local restrictions

This website and all information contained within it are not intended for use by any person resident or living in any jurisdiction where

  1. The distribution of such information is against the laws of such jurisdiction; or
  2. Such distribution is forbidden without acquiring the necessary licenses or authorizations from Us, and such licenses or authorizations have not been granted.

Services and products

Products and services displayed on this website may not be eligible for or available to residents of certain jurisdictions or specific categories of investors.

Any information provided on this website is for informational purposes only and is subject to alteration without notice. The information does not consider any recipient's specific investment objectives, financial situation, or needs. Accordingly, it should not be construed as a solicitation, offer, or recommendation to buy or sell securities, investments, or other financial instruments or to effect any transactions or legal acts.

Unless expressly stated otherwise, all price information is for indicative purposes only. We do not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the information provided, nor is it an absolute statement of the securities, markets, or developments referred to.

Users should not rely solely on the materials and are encouraged to exercise judgment before making investment decisions. We are not required to update or maintain the information contained on this website, remove outdated information, or expressly mark it as being outdated.

No offer

The information and materials presented on this website are provided for informational purposes only, for your non-commercial, personal use. No information or materials on this website constitute a solicitation, offer, or recommendation to buy or sell any investment, transact, or conclude any legal act whatsoever. You are responsible for using the information and materials on this website at your own risk and seeking professional advice where necessary. Any decisions based on the information and materials presented on this website are solely your responsibility.

CLB Group does not provide investment, legal, or tax advice through this website, and nothing herein should be construed as financial, legal, tax, or any other type of advice. The information presented on this website is provided for general informational purposes only, and CLB Group makes no representation that any securities or services discussed on this website are suitable for any investor.

No information or material presented on this website should be construed as investment, legal, or tax advice, and CLB Group shall not be held responsible for any investment or other decisions based solely on the contents or information presented on this website.

Performance

Past performance does not indicate future results, and an investment's value can rise and fall. Additionally, changes in foreign exchange rates may affect an investment's value, which can cause a loss in value. Therefore, CLB Group cannot guarantee that any capital invested will maintain or increase in value.

Forward-looking statements

This website may contain "forward-looking statements" based on our current expectations and beliefs. However, various risks, ambiguities, and other factors could cause developments and results to be materially different from our expectations. As a result, we do not guarantee any forward-looking statements' accuracy or completeness and do not represent that any results or events will be achieved. We are under no obligation and expressly disclaim any responsibility to update forward-looking statements.

No warranty

Your use of this website is at your own risk, and all information is presented "as is" and "as available," without any warranties.

You are solely responsible for any materials or information accessed, downloaded, or sourced from this website. Any damage to your computer systems or data loss resulting from such material is your responsibility.

We do not guarantee that this website will be available at all times, virus-free or error-free.

No liability

To the fullest extent permitted by law, CLB Group, its affiliates, and any of their directors, employees, contractors, service providers, or agents shall not be liable for any indirect or direct losses, liabilities, costs, claims, expenses, or damages of any kind arising from or relating to the use our website.

You assume all risk and responsibility for the use of this website. You agree that CLB Group shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage, whether direct or indirect, arising from or in connection with the use of this website.

You are exclusively responsible for electronic devices that enable you to access and use this website and for taking adequate data security measures to protect yourself against fraud or cyber-attacks. In addition, CLB Group does not accept any responsibility for any unauthorized tampering with a user's devices or any losses or liabilities suffered by a user resulting from viruses or hacker attacks.

In no event shall CLB Group, its affiliates, or any of their officers, directors, employees, contractors, service providers, or agents be liable for any damages, howsoever caused, arising out of the use or inability to use this website. The liability disclaimer covers any damages or injuries, whether resulting from the failure of performance, errors, omissions, interruptions, deletions, defects, delays in operation or transmission, computer viruses, communication line failures, theft, destruction, or unauthorized access, regardless of the cause of action, including but not limited to a breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence.

Links

This website might have links to third-party websites. These links are intended only for your convenience. CLB Group is not in control of such content, assumes no responsibility for it, and does not provide any warranties or representations regarding its accuracy, subject matter, quality, or timeliness. CLB Group is not liable for any third-party content or websites or any websites linking to this website.

Intellectual property rights

CLB Group, or the relevant third-party owner, retains all rights, titles, and interests, including but not limited to copyrights, trademarks, patents, and any other intellectual property or other rights, in all the information and content on this website.

Users may print individual pages or sections of this website exclusively for personal use, provided such printouts include all relevant copyright or other notices. Any use of the information, text, graphics, images, video clips, directories, databases, listings, or software found on this website, whether in whole or in part, for commercial or public purposes is strictly prohibited without our prior written permission. Creating links to this website is strictly prohibited.

Email

The internet is a universally accessible medium; therefore, email messages sent over the internet are not confidential or secure, exposing them to potential danger and risk. These risks include:

Lack of confidentiality, as emails and attachments can be easily accessed and read by third parties without detection;
The possibility of manipulation or falsification of the sender's address or email content (such as changing the sender's details or email content);
The occurrence of system outages and other transmission errors that can cause emails and their attachments to be delayed, disfigured, misrouted, or deleted;
The spread of viruses, worms, trojan horses, and other malware undetected by third parties that may cause significant damage; and
Interception by third parties.

Unless explicitly stated otherwise, CLB Group does not accept any orders or instructions sent by email or any other electronic messaging system. CLB Group will not be held liable for any damages resulting from any messages sent to them using email or any other electronic messaging system, whether to you or anyone else.

Privacy statement

Our privacy statement is included as a part of these terms of use. It explains how personal data is collected and utilized on our website and is updated periodically.

Severability clause

If any competent court or authority finds any provision of these terms of use invalid, illegal, or unenforceable in any jurisdiction, that provision will be considered separate from these terms of use. However, this will not affect the validity, legality, or enforceability of the remaining provisions of these terms of use in that jurisdiction and will also not affect the validity, legality, or enforceability of these terms of use in other jurisdictions.

Conflict with additional terms

Sections of this website may include additional terms, conditions, disclosures, or disclaimers (referred to as "additional terms"). In the event of any conflict between the additional terms and these terms of use, the additional terms will take precedence.