规划共同财务

结婚

结婚是一个令人兴奋的事件,但在走入婚姻殿堂之前,考虑财务未来非常重要。在 CLB Group,我们明白共同规划财务对夫妻来说有多重要。

我们了解到,当夫妻拥有不同的观念和财务历史时,财务问题可能会出现。我们的财富规划师可以帮助您和您的伴侣规划财务并为您的财务未来奠定坚实的基础。

设定财务目标

规划共同财务的第一步之一是设定适合您的财务目标。我们可以帮助您设定现实的时间表,为您的购买提供资金,并以满足您需求的方式储蓄或投资。

我们的团队可以与您一起制定共同的财务计划,或在您希望独立财务的情况下提供帮助。无论您做何决定,我们都在这里引导您度过这个过程,确保您未来共同的生活拥有坚实的财务规划。

为婚姻生活做准备

婚礼费用可能很高,为了防止新人在婚姻生活开始时就背上债务,规划至关重要。我们的公司可以协助制定婚礼费用的支付计划。除了婚礼费用,夫妻还需要考虑抵押贷款以及现有的受赡养人或未来的孩子。合适的保险政策对于防范意外事件至关重要。我们的服务通过建立紧急基金并安排终身、固定期限寿险、重大疾病或残疾收入保险,确保双方的财务安全。

为未来进行财务规划

财务合并是一个重大的调整,专业、公正的顾问可以帮助夫妻顺利度过这个过程,或许从设立一个用于家庭开支的共同账户开始。此外,我们的顾问帮助审查情况并确定共同承担财务责任的方法。结婚是一个重新开始的时刻,我们的公司可以引导您并使决策过程更加容易。

Planning your joint finances

Marriage

Getting married is an exciting event, but it's important to consider your financial future before tying the knot. At CLB Group, we understand the importance of planning your finances together as a couple.

We recognize that financial issues can arise when couples have different outlooks and financial histories. Our wealth planners can help you and your partner plan your finances and create a solid foundation for your financial future.

Setting financial goals

One of the first steps in planning your joint finances is setting financial goals that work for you. We can help you agree on realistic timeframes, finance your purchases, and save or invest your money in a way that meets your needs. Our team can work with you to develop a joint financial plan or help you keep your finances separate if that is your wish.

Whatever your decision, we are here to help guide you through the process and ensure that you have a solid financial plan for your future together.

Preparing for married life

Wedding costs can be high, so to prevent couples from starting their married life in debt, planning is essential. Our company can assist in creating a payment plan for wedding expenses. Besides wedding costs, couples need to consider mortgages and any current dependents or future children. The right insurance policies are crucial to protect against unexpected events. Our services ensure financial security for both partners by building an emergency fund and arranging insurance policies for whole life, fixed term life, critical illness, or disability income insurance.

Financial planning for the future

Financial mergers are a significant adjustment, and professional and impartial advisors can help steer couples smoothly through the process, perhaps starting with a joint account for household expenses as a first step. In addition, our advisors help review the situation and establish ways to share financial responsibility. Getting married is a time for a fresh start, and our company can guide you and make the decision-making process more manageable.